Home

Help Me Live Happily Ever After

November 20, 2012

My wedding day was the most beautiful day ever.

I was nervous and so was Manny, but it was well worth the wait and all the excitement. Still haven’t received the official photographer photos, but I do have a bunch of Honeymoon travel photos to share with you. We’ve been to so many different places: Cuba, Jamaica, London, New Brunswick and the list goes on.

I wanted to share all of these amazing memories with you, so I used an online tool called Smilebox to put my photos together. It’s a really great tool if you want to share your photos with friends.

Manny is so much fun to travel with, but you’ll notice he has a very bad habit of closing his eyes every time a photo gets taken. I would love to show you the eyes that give me that twinkle, but it seems it’s just not possible right now. Oh well… enjoy my Honeymoon photos!

And by the way, I’d still love for you click here to vote and keep our love going strong!

One Response to “Help Me Live Happily Ever After”

  1. Sue Says:

    What a couple of love birds!! Congratulations. Enjoyed seeing your wonderful honeymoon photos!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

